Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2018
 

I just bought a new Yukon Denali and I cant say enough great things about my experience! Kevin and the sales manager Dave, we so helpful! I called ahead and they not only had everything ready for me, but the truck was right in front prepped and clean and ready to drive away. Kevin went through every detail with me. I felt so well taken care of! 100% recommend and they have defenitly made a life time cumstomer!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

The Manager and salesman were great with me. Very easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

I have been meaning to provide an update to my original post for about a month now. After writing the previous review I was contacted by both the General Manager, and Service Manager, who both were very helpful and went out of their way to rectify what transpired during my first encounter with their team(s). I have now dealt with the DGDG service team on several occasions since then and everyone has been very helpful. The reason why I did not provide a 5 star rating is because I have had to repeatedly bring my brand new vehicle into the dealer for service. I actually just scheduled my SUV for another service appointment today. The quality of my new vehicle is sub-par, which is not DGDG's fault, but certainly makes me question GMC as a whole. I feel that the Del Grande Dealership Group has certainly redeemed themselves, but that GMC as a company needs to step up their game.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

el buen trato al cliente y entras caminando y sales manejando estoy contenta

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

I've bought two new vehicles in the last year from Capitol GMC, I feel valued as a customer and treated fairly throughout negotiations. I drove over 6 hours to get the best deal. Angelo in Sales took care of both of purchases. John/Cassandra in Part/Service took care of my chrome upgrade. Bon in the service department, saved me 6 hour drive and sent me to my local GMC dealership, but most impressive he covered the entire bill for a non-warranty repair. I hope I didn't get him trouble for that, but I am grateful. I highly recommend Capitol Buick GMC, they have great prices, great staff and take care of their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

This is the second car we buy from this dealership and Kevin has helped us both times. He's very knowledgeable and his amazing assistance has make the whole experience so smooth from beginning to end. I will definitely come back to him, whenever I need another car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018
 

This is the second car we buy from this dealership with the amazing assistance of Kevin, who always goes above & beyond to get us what we are looking for. He's very knowledgeable and his confidence makes the whole experience excellent from beginning to end.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Great ppl to work with. Cassandra was our service manager and updated us every step of the way.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review