Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2018
 

I'm writing a review on behalf of my parents who purchased a car this past weekend. We would like to give a ten star review for two employees.. Luis Vasquez and Alejandro de la Cruz. They both took exceptional care of my parents entire car buying experience. Thank you both so much for taking such great care of them.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2018
 

Mario Quinonez was wonderful in helping find the right car for me and getting good trade-in value for my old vehicle. Thank you, Mario!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 9, 2018
 

I have been taking my vehicle to this dealership for a number of years. The quality, integrity and professionalism of this organization begins with the Service Consultant, Mr. Dan Cash . He is the ultimate professional whom I have complete trust. The work on my vehicle has always reflected the same commitment to excellence that Mr. Cash and this dealership consistently displays.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Go here with your Chevy before you go to the Chevy dealership for service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

They are nice and friendly.... just make sure you read everything because they will try to make u sign up for stuff that you dont mean to

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2018
 

I would give 10 stars to Frank Fletcher at Capitol Buick GMC.  He made my car buying experience.   This my first time buying a new car.  I bought a Red Buick Encore.  I love my car.  I decided to buy a car on Wednesday and on Thursday I was driving away with my new car. Frank Fletcher, did an awesome job in helping me get a great interest rate and helped me with all the paper work that the process was fast and so easy.  I felt no pressure to buy and I got the payment that I wanted.  I would recommend everyone to go to Buick GMC and ask for Frank Fletcher.  He will get you the best deal.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2018
 

Had an awesome experience with staff especially Alex who was very helpful and knowledgable whole process was fast and efficient .

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review