Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Fast good deal on my volt

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Going into car dealerships can be a scary thing especially if you don’t know to much about cars. There’s a chance you can get ambushed by a pushy salesman & then there’s those salesman who judge you and don’t even want to help you at all. I didn’t feel like that walking in to GMC-BUICK on Capitol expressway. My sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the questions I had. He did not pressure me & did everything he could to get me a good deal. I also thought I’d be there all day, I was wrong lol I was outta there in 2hours and I drove off in my New GMC TERRAIN! Thanx MARIO QUINONEZ for all your help! And I’m sorry it took forever for me to make your review! Would I recommend GMC- BUICK? YESSSSSS! Ask for Mario he’s great!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

Going into car dealerships can be a scary thing especially if you don't know too much about cars. You walk in with doubts because There's a chance you can get ambushed by a pushy salesman & then there's those salesman who judge you and don't even want to help you at all. I didn't feel like that walking in to GMC-BUICK on Capitol expressway. My sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the questions I had. He did not pressure me & did everything he could to get me a good deal! I also thought I'd be there all day, I was wrong lol I was outta there in less than 3hours & I drove off in my New GMC TERRAIN! Thanx MARIO QUINONEZ for all your help! And I'm sorry it took forever for me to make your review! LolWould I recommend GMC- BUICK? YESSSSSS! Ask for Mario he's great!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2017
 

Ford Schwartz helped my husband and I buy our new vehicle and we couldn’t have had a better experience. Buying a car is intimidating for more than one reason, but Ford made it feel easy. He was personable, knowledgeable, and genuine. We are so happy with our new Highlander! Thank you to everyone at Capitol Buick and GMC.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2017
 

Bought our car here through the the help of Kevin Garner (online product specialist).  Kevin was very pleasant to work with.  Always smiling even under pressure.   He took care of our needs and took the extra effort to offer his assistance even after the sale.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2017
 

Buying a new car can be daunting but Alex and Tex make it an easy and enjoyable experience. We love our new Yukon. No high pressure sales tactics and the staff is incredibly knowledgeable. Our next GMC will come from Capitol Buick GMC.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2017
 

Kevin was extremely professional and helpful. He understands the buying process well and did everything to make things go smoothly.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

Kevin Garner is an amazing sales person! He helped me and did so much to get me what I wanted! I came in not really knowing what I wanted for sure, but he helped me make up my mind!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2017
 

Kevin Garner is an amazing sales person! He helped me and did so much to get me what I wanted! I came in not really knowing what I wanted for sure, but he helped me make up my mind!

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review