Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2017
 

My wife and I came in on Sunday to see about trading in our Dodge Ram for a new GMC Sierra. We had the pleasure of working with Marcus, who was absolutely fantastic during the whole process. I own a construction company and need more trucks for workers and I would come back here in a heartbeat to deal with Marcus. Great experience with these guys, would highly recommend them.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2017
 

My wife and I came in on Sunday to see about trading in our Dodge Ram for a new GMC Sierra. We had the pleasure of working with Marcus, who was absolutely fantastic during the whole process. I own a construction company and need more trucks for workers and I would come back here in a heartbeat to deal with Marcus. Great experience with these guys, would highly recommend them.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Make sure you see Kevin! Very helpful.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2017
 

A lot has changed since I first wrote my review, but they still earn 5 stars from me. Why? 1) The service experience is top-notch. They are friendly, honest and do a great job with keeping in contact with you. The lounge is comfortable and spacious, and the refreshment area is a nice touch. 2) Maha continues to be an absolutely riotous pleasure to deal with. I appreciate her knowledge honesty and willingness to have your back. I recently refinanced and then decided to trade in the Scion I bought here to another DGDG dealership (if you'd like, please check out my review of Capitol Kia). What this meant is that I am due a refund from both the GAP and extended warranty coverage, since both were cancelled. Maha very efficiently prepared the necessary paperwork in a way that was respectful of my time.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2017
 

Rebecca in the service dept is amazing! She exhibits true customer service. After a tow to the dealership because I needed new keys made I discovered my hazard lights were left on. She did not hesitate to give me a jump. She saved me and she truly is a great asset to the team!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

No golf cart to go too the back lot way far to walk in the heat but Dan Dunne is amazing

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2017
 

Marcus Watkins was a pleasure to work with. He took his time to listen to all my need (which was a lot) and collaborated with me to find MY best need. I did shoot out some off the wall request, however Marcus listen and always said "Let me present it and see what I can do." with a sincere tone. I appreciate his empathy and consideration during the whole car purchasing experience, which made me feel very comfortable with my new 2017 GMC Acadia! Thank you MARCUS WATKINS!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

My husband and I have been very pleased with the Sales Team and the General Manager. They were very helpful and made sure we were happy with our "deal", without being pushy. The Service Team has been awesome too! Courteous, friendly and they too did more than expected. Way to go guys!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review